OEM Parts Numbers list

Updated! This list includes Windows and Windows Server part numbers that are active at the time the list is published. The list is updated quarterly.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


NOTE: Country/Region—A region may be made up of more than one country, and all countries in a region share the same Part Numbers list. For example, Austria is part of the EU/EFTA region and therefore uses the EU/EFTA Part Numbers list. See below for a list of regions and the countries in each region.

Central America: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama

EU/EFTA: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the U.K.

Middle East: Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Yemen, Afghanistan, Djibouti, Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan, and Israel

North Africa: Morocco, Tunisia, and Algeria

WECA: Kenya, Namibia, Botswana, Nigeria, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Gabon, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Republic of Cote D’Ivoire, Sao Tome, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, Zimbabwe, Uganda, Tanzania, Ethiopia, Angola, Mozambique, Zambia, Malawi, Ghana, Mauritius, Madagascar, Martinique, New Caledonia, Reunion, and French Polynesia

North & South America: Canada, USA, Mexico, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela

Asia:  Japan, Greater China Region (GCR), and Asia Pacific Area (APAC)​

If you would like to provide feedback, please send email to

Promo Zone
Expand your benefits through the OEM competency
Subscribe to the Reseller and System Builder News today.