Contact us

Surface Support

Toll free: (800) Microsoft or (800) 642-7676

Surface support hours of operation

Monday through Friday

  • 8 AM to 12 AM (EST)
  • 5 AM to 9 PM (PST)

Saturday and Sunday

  • 9 AM to 6 PM (EST)
  • 6 AM to 3 PM (PST)

 

If you call us on a mobile phone, there may be additional charges from your service provider. Please contact your service provider for more info.

Surface Support Forums
Get help from other Surface owners

Twitter
Tweet us @surface to get quick answers



Need further assistance?

Ask the Community

Contact Answer Desk


Estimated Wait Time: minutes

Answer Techs aren't available now. Please try back during our hours of operation.
Operating Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 12am (Eastern Time)
5am - 9pm (Pacific Time)

Saturday and Sunday
9am - 6pm (Eastern Time)
6am - 3pm (Pacfic Time)

Oops! We are currently experiencing technical difficulties.
Please call us for help at 1-800-Microsoft (1-800-642-7676).

Verifying...

Estimated Wait Time: minutes

Answer Techs aren't available now. Please try back during our hours of operation.
Operating Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 12am (Eastern Time)
5am - 9pm (Pacific Time)

Saturday and Sunday
9am - 6pm (Eastern Time)
6am - 3pm (Pacfic Time)

Oops! We are currently experiencing technical difficulties.
Please call us for help at 1-800-Microsoft (1-800-642-7676).

Verifying...