Before deleting your Nokia Account, make sure you do not have any active subscriptions associated with it.
- Open a web browser and go to http://account.nokia.com .
- Sign in to your Nokia account.
- Once signed in, select Terminate account.
- Enter your password and click on Terminate account.
All your Nokia accounts will now be deleted from the system. All your files and any subscription history you have will be deleted from the system and cannot be restored. Once your account has been terminated, your Nokia user name will be locked within the system at least for 6 months and no one will be able to sign up with the username. The Nokia account termination is irreversible. Please notice that only the owner of the account can delete his/her account. Nokia cannot delete any user accounts.