It is recommended that you always log out at the end of each Nokia Mail session on browser. This is especially important if you are using a shared computer. If you do not log out, it is possible for others to view your email messages by using the browser’s Back button.To logout of your session, click the Sign out link at the top of the screen. This ends your email session and prevents others from accessing your email account.For added security, you should also close the browser after you log out to make sure that all session specific information is cleared from the browser's cache.

This topic is valid for:

Nokia Lumia 900,Nokia Lumia 800,Nokia C6,Nokia E73,Nokia E7,Nokia E6,Nokia N900,Nokia X2-01,Nokia 808 PureView,Nokia 700,Nokia 5310,Nokia 1616