When you list an address as a blocked sender, any email you receive from that address is deleted with no further warning.

Note that the people listed on your blocked list do not know they are blocked, and their message will not return to them as undeliverable.

This topic is valid for:

Nokia Lumia 900,Nokia Lumia 800,Nokia C6,Nokia E73,Nokia E7,Nokia E6,Nokia N900,Nokia X2-01,Nokia 808 PureView,Nokia 700,Nokia 5310,Nokia 1616