Synchronisation

Select Menu > Settings and Connectivity > Data transfer > Sync.

The Synchronisation application enables you to synchronise your notes, calendar entries, text and multimedia messages, browser bookmarks, or contacts with various compatible applications on a compatible computer or on the internet.

You may receive synchronisation settings in a special message from your service provider.

A synchronisation profile contains the necessary settings for synchronisation.

When you open the application, the default or previously used synchronisation profile is displayed. To modify the profile, tap a synchronisation item to include it in the profile or to leave it out.

To manage synchronisation profiles, select Options

and the desired option.

To synchronise data, select Options > Synchronise.

To cancel synchronisation before it finishes, select Cancel.