Empty the cache

Emptying the cache memory helps you keep your data secure.

Select Options > Clear privacy data > Cache.

A cache is a memory location that is used to store data temporarily. If you have tried to access or have accessed confidential information requiring passwords, empty the cache after each use. The information or services you have accessed are stored in the cache.