Synchronisation

With the Sync application, you can synchronise your notes, messages, contacts, and other information with a remote server.

Select Menu > Ctrl. panel > Connectivity > Sync.

You may receive synchronisation settings as a configuration message from your service provider.

A synchronisation profile contains the necessary settings for synchronisation. When you open the application, the default or previously used synchronisation profile is displayed.

Include or exclude content types

Select a content type.

Synchronise data

Select Options > Synchronise.

Create a new synchronisation profile

Select Options > New sync profile.

Manage synchronisation profiles

Select Options and the desired option.