The People hub is where all your friends’ contact info is kept. It lets you stay in touch with the people who matter the most through rooms and groups. Your social networks are also here.

Go to contacts to see your friends’ contact info from every account you have signed into. You can organise the list the way you like by filtering it by account or hiding the contacts without phone numbers. Your own contact card is also here.

Check out what's new to see your friends’ social network status updates conveniently in one place.

The rooms view is home to your rooms and groups, which are ways to stay in touch with your most important contacts. The rooms let you and your invited friends privately chat and share things like calendars and photos. The groups make it easy to see social updates from just the people you add to the group and to send mails or messages to all of them at once.