Go to the social media service used for sharing and delete the status update entry.

The unsharing does not automatically delete your cinemagraphs from the linked online sharing server. You have to do that separately.

To delete your shared cinemagraphs from the sharing server, go to the shared cinemagraphs view in the application to select and delete shared cinemagraphs.