If you’re tired of typing your username and password every time you visit your favourite website, when signing in, if asked to save your password, select YES.

To clear saved passwords, swipe up from the bottom of the screen, tap More > Settings > Clear data > Saved passwords > Clear now.

To stop saving passwords, swipe up from the bottom of the screen, tap More > Settings, and switch Save passwords to off.