Nokia Lumia 630
Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is awsome really nic to use nokia lumia 630 single sim ....had a great exprenss towards phone apps was nic ....maps was nic prossecser was to fast 7 July, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product at affordable price Dual sim phone with 8.1 windows OS and quad core processor and gorilla glass display looks like iPhone I thank full to nokia Please purchase and have a fun 11 June, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good phone with win 8.1 I have been using Nokia Lumia 620 since September 2013. I am a phone geek and except Iphone used almost all major brands. My limited research shows that Nokia is a brand which has very little user complaints on account of hardware as compared to other popular brands. Mostly the complaints on features. To me hardware is an important buying decision atleast for peace of mind if not for any other reason. I purchased Lumia 630 (Single SIM) recently and enjoying Windows 8.1 platform. The phone has good OS, responsive touch screen, clear audio and voice reception, good 3G connectivity and tons of user options like stopping background apps (saves battery and data usage) unlike competitor's OS. It is sleek and settles well in hand and is quite light weight. Limitations I feel are: 1. No LED flash. No photography in night 2. Camera quality for 5 MP is below expectations as compared to competitors like Sony (same 5 MP) 3. No earphone!!! and charger given is cheap which generally comes with Rs. 2000 phones. I am using the charger of Lumia 630 Nokia should seriously consider revising the price to Rs. 8,000 with proper charger and earphone as standard accessories if it desires this phone to continue in the market 27 June, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect in this Price Range I was previously using Lumia 520 and Lumia 630 is the next i bought, the phone is much customizable and this is best in this way, various features have been added, though store has been increased with apps, still it need work but anyway i am old user of nokia and i trust as my first brand. Concluding by its use i will recommend to go for it if you don't want to put garbage in your phone. Summary: Look and Attraction:4.5/5; The best part is TO FEEL THE BLACK SCREEN. Camera:4/5; flash needed. Music and Videos:5/5; Youtube hd is available. Processor:4.5/5; Fast and Smooth. Customization: 4.5/5; Don't compare with Andoid bcz OS is different. 15 June, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best budget p[hone its a very good phone compared to other phones at same rate. 9 August, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Good in look and less waitage 26 July, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nokia Lumia 630 (Single SIM) too pricy at 10999/- I bought Nokia Lumia 630 yesterday, I was excited by looking at the features when the Salesman was making a demo of this product. Also, I was excited as I was returning to my old tested and tried manufacturer Nokia after three years. This would be my first smart phone from Nokia, all this had my expectations high... After I made the purchase, and opened the Nokia Lumia 630 box at home, it felt like someone hit me in the gut!!! Why? I wanted to connect to my Laptop to copy my photos and music, then I realized that the phone doesn't come with a simple and basic accessory like a Data Cable for a smart phone at this range! What a shame!!! A data cable might cost me around Rs.300/- in the market. So, I got my act together and I tried searching the Nokia website to see if I can purchase a data cable for this model, but there were none!!? I believe a smart phone at this range should have basic accessories like data cable within the box. If you say this is a basic model... then Indian mobile manufacturers are redefining the very definition of a basic smart phone as we speak... Also, as one of the review below pointed rightly, the charger with this model looks like from yester years. Nokia could have done a better job here as well. Competitors at this range are ahead by leaps and bounds (for example, my previous phone had a detachable data cable, which could be connected to charger to charge the mobile as well). At this stage, I felt like I moved a step down from my existing phone... Now, there is no secondary camera on this phone and 5MP camera could have been better. This was one more reason why I felt a bit let down by Nokia... With so many misses on this phone, Nokia could consider pricing this model between 7000/- to 7500/-. If you want to buy this phone, then pros, pros and pros of this phone are... - Enormous space that this phone offers you. This phone comes with an extendable memory of up to 128 GB. Yep! you heard me right... There is enormous space for your apps, photos and music. Also, the phone seems to work pretty smoothly as well... - super touch screen functionality and this is a notch above - Processor speed - and, ease of use Overall, considering all these notes, this phone will get a a 3-starrer, which is "Good", if you ask me... :-) 3 October, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prodcut at affordable price The phone is superb. For just 10k, you get the latest WP 8.1 preinstalled, Gorilla Glass and Qualcomm Snapradgon 1.2GHz quad-core processor. The call, audio and signal quality is also good and I've had very few call drops. Camera is also awesome and I can take decent quality pictures even at night, despite it being only 5MP and with no camera flash. However, battery life isn't that great and it barely lasts the day if used heavily. Overall, a great product for 10k, but battery life could be better. 7 August, 2014
2 Next>>