Yes.

When a certain profile is timed, it means that the previously used profile (for example, General profile) becomes active again after an expired time within the next 24 hours. For example, to set timed for Silent profile, do the following:

  1. Open Profiles application.
  2. Scroll to Silent profile, select Options > Timed.
  3. Enter the expiration time. When the time expires, the profile changes back to the previously active non-timed profile.

Note: Offline profile cannot be timed.