You can ask Nokia Suite to warn you when 5 or more items are going to be deleted during syncing.

To modify the options, do the following:

  1. In Nokia Suite, go to Tools > Options and select Contacts. Under the option Deleting in sync, choose whether you want to receive this warning before deletion.
  2. Then, select Calendar and tasks, and choose if you want to receive a similar warning for these items as well.

This topic is valid for:

Nokia C6,Nokia E73,Nokia E7,Nokia E6,Nokia X2-01,Nokia 808 PureView,Nokia 700,Nokia 5310