"Best Place to Work"

Microsoft North Central District

Microsoft maintains five locations within the North Central District, which includes Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota.

Offices in the District

Find contact information, addresses, and directions to district offices.

Events in the District

Learn what Microsoft technologies have to offer, and how to get the most from your investment.

Community Affairs in the District

Microsoft believes that people can do amazing things if they have the tools and resources.