If you no longer want to send or receive messages from a contact, block that person. Blocked contacts no longer receive your presence information and vice versa. They see you as unavailable or offline at all times.
- Why am I getting an error when I try to access my Nokia Social app?
- Internet connection fails, how can i change the access point on my Nokia phone (S40)?
- Why doesn't my Nokia Social app work any more on my S40, Asha or S60 Symbian device?
- Why is MSN Messenger chat not working on my Nokia device?
- Why does contact synchronization and contact search for Hotmail not work on my Nokia device?