Before deleting your Nokia Account, make sure you do not have any active subscriptions associated with it.

  1. Open a web browser and go to http://account.nokia.com .
  2. Sign in to your Nokia account.
  3. Once signed in, select Terminate account.
  4. Enter your password and click on Terminate account.

All your Nokia accounts will now be deleted from the system.  All your files and any subscription history you have will be deleted from the system and cannot be restored.  Once your account has been terminated, your Nokia user name will be locked within the system at least for 6 months and no one will be able to sign up with the username. The Nokia account termination is irreversible.   Please notice that only the owner of the account can delete his/her account. Nokia cannot delete any user accounts.

This topic is valid for:

Nokia Lumia Icon,Nokia Lumia 1520,Nokia Lumia 1320,Nokia Lumia 1020,Nokia Lumia 928,Nokia Lumia 925,Nokia Lumia 920,Nokia Lumia 900,Nokia Lumia 830,Nokia Lumia 822,Nokia Lumia 820,Nokia Lumia 810,Nokia Lumia 800,Nokia Lumia 735,Nokia Lumia 710,Nokia Lumia 635,Nokia Lumia 630,Nokia Lumia 620,Nokia Lumia 530,Nokia Lumia 521,Nokia Lumia 520,Nokia C6,Nokia C6,Nokia C5,Nokia C3,Nokia C2,Nokia E73,Nokia E72,Nokia E71,Nokia E71x,Nokia E7,Nokia E63,Nokia E6,Nokia E5,Nokia N97,Nokia N97,Nokia N95,Nokia N95 8GB,Nokia N900,Nokia N8,Nokia X6-00,Nokia X3,Nokia X2-01,Nokia 808 PureView,Nokia 700,Nokia 6790,Nokia 6350,Nokia 5800,Nokia 5310,Nokia 5230,Nokia 5130,Nokia 2720,Nokia 2330,Nokia 2320,Nokia 1616