Synchronizationqgn-prop-cp-conn-datasync.jpg

Select Menu > Settings and Connectivity > Data transfer > Sync.

The Synchronization application enables you to synchronize your notes, calendar entries, text and multimedia messages, browser bookmarks, or contacts with various compatible applications on a compatible computer or on the internet.

You may receive synchronization settings in a special message from your service provider.

A synchronization profile contains the necessary settings for synchronization.

When you open the application, the default or previously used synchronization profile is displayed. To modify the profile, tap a synchronization item to include it in the profile or to leave it out.

To manage synchronization profiles, select Options

and the desired option.

To synchronize data, select Options > Synchronise.

To cancel synchronization before it finishes, select Cancel.