Select Menu > Messaging > Options > Settings > Other and from the following:

  • Save sent messages - Select whether to save sent messages in the Sent folder.
  • Number of saved msgs. - Enter the number of sent messages to save. When the limit is reached, the oldest message is deleted.
  • Memory in use - Select where to save your messages. You can save messages to the memory card only if a memory card is inserted.
  • Folder view - Select if the message information in a folder view is displayed on one or two lines.