Nokia PC Suite - If I delete photos or videos in Nokia Suite, do they still remain stored on my computer?

When you add photos and videos to the Nokia Suite library from a folder on your computer, the files are not duplicated on the computer. You can safely remove photos and videos from Nokia Suite without removing them from the computer. Nokia Suite doesn't move your photos or delete them unless you choose to do so.

This topic is valid for:

Nokia C6,Nokia E73,Nokia E7,Nokia E6,Nokia X2-01,Nokia 808 PureView,Nokia 700,Nokia 5310