If several users are using the same Suite installation and syncing personal content between device and computer, each user should make use of Windows user profiles (user accounts).

 When logging  in with a different Windows user account, personal content in Nokia Suite is not visible to possible other users of the software.

Note that signing in with a different Nokia account does not change the visibility of personal content on the computer.

This topic is valid for:

Nokia,Nokia C6,Nokia C6,Nokia C5,Nokia C3,Nokia C2,Nokia E73,Nokia E72,Nokia E71,Nokia E71x,Nokia E7,Nokia E63,Nokia E6,Nokia E5,Nokia N97,Nokia N97,Nokia N95,Nokia N95 8GB,Nokia N8,Nokia X6-00,Nokia X3,Nokia X2-01,Nokia 808 PureView,Nokia 700,Nokia 6790,Nokia 6350,Nokia 5800,Nokia 5310,Nokia 5230,Nokia 5130,Nokia 2720,Nokia 2330