Microsoft Teleconference Regarding California Class Action Antitrust Settlement
Jan. 10, 2003
Microsoft Corp. teleconference regarding California class action antitrust settlement announcement

What: Microsoft Corp. teleconference regarding California class action antitrust settlement

Who: Brad Smith, senior vice president and general counsel, Law and Corporate Affairs
Tom Burt, deputy general counsel, Law and Corporate Affairs

When: Friday, Jan. 10, 2003
Teleconference begins at 6:00 p.m. PST/9:00 p.m. EST

Call-In Information (Two-Way Teleconference)

Domestic (U.S.) - (888) 593-8434 Pass code: Microsoft
International - (712) 257-2760 Pass code: Microsoft

Reporters should check http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/ for additional information from Microsoft.

Audio Replay Information

Audio replays of the teleconference will be available until 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST Friday, Jan. 17, 2003.

Domestic (U.S.) - (800) 925-4193
International - (402) 220-4169

Microsoft is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corp. in the United States and/or other countries.

For more information, media only:

Rapid Response Team, Waggener Edstrom, (503) 443-7070, rrt@wagged.com

For more information, broadcast, radio and stills media only:

Media Relations, Global Communications & Television, (212) 339-9920

For more information, financial analysts only:

Krishnan Srinivasan, senior director, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft® Web page at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/ on Microsoft's corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Microsoft's Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts listed at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/contactpr.asp .

Read More: