Media Alert (Europe): Microsoft to Discuss European Court of First Instance Order On Interim Measures
Dec. 22, 2004
Microsoft Corp. will hold a teleconference to discuss the Court of First Instance order on interim measures.

REDMOND, Wash. December 22, 2004

What: Microsoft Corp. will hold a teleconference to discuss the Court of First Instance order on interim measures.

Who:
Brad Smith, general counsel and senior vice president
Horacio Gutierrez, associate general counsel

When: Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004

The conference call is scheduled for 2 p.m. CET (Central European Time), 5 a.m. PST (Pacific Standard Time), 8 a.m. EST (Eastern Standard Time).

News Conference Call-In Information:
International: +1 (312) 470-0008 Pass code: Microsoft
United States: (800) 857-3793 Pass code: Microsoft

Audio Replay Information:
An audio replay of the news conference will be available approximately one hour after the call has ended until 5 p.m. CET/8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST, Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2004.

Replay call-in numbers:
International: +1 (402) 998-0506
United States (888) 277-9381
(No pass code is required for the replay numbers.)

Microsoft is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corp. in the United States and/or other countries.

The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

For more information, print and online media only:

For more information, global electronic media only:

For more information, financial analysts only:

  • Curt Anderson, Microsoft Investor Relations, +1 (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft Web page at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/ on Microsoft's corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Microsoft's Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts listed at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/contactpr.asp .

Read More: