NRF 2014

EXPO: January 13 - 14, 2014

Thank you for visiting the Microsoft booth at NRF 2014 in New York City!

Throughout the conference we highlighted how Microsoft technology and devices are helping retailers take advantage of this digital era. We showed attendees how we can help retailers get the right devices with the right information into the hands of employee’s to improve their customers' experiences.

  • We showcased the latest release of Microsoft Dynamics for Retail, with innovation in modern, mobile commerce, catalog and call center sales, as well as advanced operations for warehousing and transportation and logistics management.
  • You saw how Windows devices and Intelligent Systems can boost customer satisfaction, conversion and basket size when deployed in Mobile POS, clientelling platforms and store operations tools.
  • And certainly not least, we were pleased to feature innovations such as the Connected Fitting Room from Accenture and Microsoft as well as the pop-up store from the Razorfish Emerging Experiences team.


To share our highlights and learn more about solutions presented at NRF 2014, please join Brendan O’Meara, Senior Director of Retail Solutions at Microsoft and Chain Store Age in a live webcast on March 4, 2014, 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.


Register now