認識正版軟件

Counterfeit Confidential

Windows 7 合法化方案

香港《版權條例》在2007年重新修訂,2008年正式執行。新法例已加入管理主管刑責條例,如公司被懷疑使用未授權軟件,除非管理主管可以提交有效證明文件,否則可能負上刑事責任。我們鼓勵客戶確保公司採用合法軟件, 將刑責風險減至最低。

莫再遲疑,立即行動﹗

你使用個人電腦時是否遭遇過難題?

您是否符合 Windows® 的桌面授權使用守則?如果答案是否定的,毋須擔心, Microsoft® 會特別為您提供既合乎成本效益又方便的解決方案。透過我們的 Get Genuine Kit 和 Get Genuine Windows Agreement Volume Licensing 方案,只需要幾個簡單的步驟,您就可以把Windows 7軟件合法化。

有否考慮到您可能面對風險?

您的公司有沒有遇過下面類似的情況?

 

  1. 所購買的個人電腦沒有預先安裝操作系統,然後使用 Volume License Agreement安裝 Windows ?
  2. 個人電腦裝有 Windows 7 Home Premium 作為基本的操作系統,之後使用商業用的 Volume License agreement 升級至 Windows 7 Professional?
  3. 為了節省成本而直接透過主板進行升級,並在該部個人電腦獲得新的 Windows 授權使用證?
  4. 從網上或其他不明來源下載軟件?

 

假如上述任何一項答「是」,您可能使用不合法的電腦軟件!

軟件合法化
 
假如您的電腦內裝有仿製品、盜版或透過任何不當途徑購買的軟件,均會導致您的軟件授權狀態不合規格,現在就有一個周全的解決方案:Microsoft 的合法化解決方案組合,可解決授權不合規格的有關事宜,讓您可以享受正版授權體驗。

正版的好處

使用正版軟件有很多好處,除了正貨的信心保證外,所提供的功能更能滿足您的需求。我們會不斷改良產品,隨時為您更新和強化功能,保障您的個人電腦和業務操作如常。

小型辦公室和在家工作者 Get Genuine Kit (GGK)

Get Genuine Kit (GGK) 專為小型辦公室和個人工作者而設,您們可能正使用全組裝的個人電腦,而且可能安裝有假冒、盜版或其他非法或未授權使用的 Windows 7軟件。您只須透過經銷商獲取 Get Genuine Kit,再進行幾個簡單的步驟,就可以享受正版 Windows 的各種好處。GGK供應全球,由特許 OEM 批發商向經銷商提供,讓商業顧客可以少量訂購而無須簽訂合法化協議。

請按以下連結,索取更多資料。
http://www.microsoft.com/genuine/
中小型機構及大型企業 Get Genuine Windows Agreement (GGWA)

Get Genuine Windows Agreement (GGWA)適合準備處理個人電腦不合規定的問題,並希望透過Volume Licensing 獲得解決方案的商業客戶。您只需向任何一間 Microsoft 經銷商訂購最少 5 個授權使用證即可。GGWA 專為商業機構而設,可以購買及使用大量Microsoft 授權軟件。凡擁有龐大電腦基建的大型機構,需要軟件全面合法化,可聯絡 Microsoft 授權的大型機構轉銷商查詢。

為商業機構而設的 Get Genuine Windows Agreement
客戶類型 希望透過大量授權購買合法化解決方案的機構
訂購數量 最少購買5份授權使用證
條款及條件
  • 必須預先簽署合法化協議,並包括審核條款
  • 顧客對合法化的協議書
  • 顧客承諾將來所購買的電腦將安裝合法的軟件
  • 僅限一次將全數電腦合法化
  • 不得轉讓授權使用證
其他
  • 此方案不賦予真品保證書 (COA)
  • 顧客將收到一份電子訂購確認書
  • 軟件媒體須分開購買
  • 可以另外購買支援服務
  • 軟件保證 (SA) 可透過另一大量授權方案於 90 日內取得
有關合約條款及條件的資料,請瀏覽以下連結:
http://www.microsoft.com/piracy/knowthefacts/LegalizationSolutions.aspx

請聯絡Microsoft認可經銷商訂購以上的合法化方案,或致電我們的客戶服務線 23889600 查詢進一步詳情。

Genuine Fact Files

Counterfeit Confidential

Legalization Solution for Windows 7

Do you know that Hong Kong Copyright (Amendment) Ordinance 2007 now includes a new presumption of criminal liability for directors whose companies are found to be using infringing software under certain circumstances. Hong Kong SAR Government has announced that this new provision came into force in 2008, we urge our customers to use this time-limited opportunity to ensure that their companies are using legitimate software.

Legalize your software today! Don't wait, act now!

Have you encounteres problems with your PC?

Are you discovering Windows® desktop license compliance issues and asking for a reasonable way to address them? Don’t worry Microsoft® has the most cost effective and convenient method for customers like you. Through our Get Genuine Kit and Get Genuine Windows Agreement Volume Licensing solution you can legalize the ‘non-genuine’ Windows 7 in a few easy steps.

Who's at risk?

Consider the following scenarios and ask yourself if your company might be in a similar situation. Did your company:

 

  1. Purchase PCs without an operating system (OS) preinstalled and then used a Volume License agreement to install Windows?
  2. Purchase PCs with Windows 7 Home Premium installed as the base OS and then use a commercial Volume License agreement to upgrade to Windows 7 Professional?
  3. Attempt to save costs by doing in-place motherboard upgrades and did acquire a new Windows license on that PC?
  4. Download software online or from unknown sources?

 

If you answered yes to any of the above, you may be at risk.

Legalization
 
If you discover counterfeit, pirated or any software improperly purchased on your PC that may cause you to be out of license compliancy, help is available. Microsoft’s portfolio of legalization solutions can resolve your license compliance issues, so you can enjoy the genuine licensed experience you expect.

Why go genuine!

There are many benefits to using genuine software, it doesn’t only provide you with the confidence of having authentic software, but also supplies you with all the capabilities you expect and more. With ongoing improvements you will always be updated with the latest enhancements and innovations that will help protect your PC and business.

Get Genuine Kit (GGK) for small offices and home office users

Get Genuine Kit (GGK) is especially designed for small offices and home office users who have fully assembled PCs with a previously installed counterfeit, pirated or otherwise illegal or unlicensed copy of Windows 7. All you need to do is acquire the Get Genuine Kit from your system builder and in a few simple steps you'll be able to benefit the full advantage of genuine Windows. GGK is available worldwide for resellers to obtain through Authorized OEM Distributors and is offered to commercial customers who generally need smaller quantities and prefer not to sign a legalization agreement.

For more information, click on the link below:
http://www.microsoft.com/genuine/
Get Genuine Windows Agreement (GGWA)for small, medium and large organizations

Get Genuine Windows Agreement (GGWA) is suitable for commercial customers who want to resolve non-compliance on their PCs for their entire company. This convenient solution asks that a minimum of 5 licenses be purchased from any Microsoft reseller at the time of ordering. GGWA is tailored to meet the needs of commercial organizations that usually purchase and deploy Microsoft software through Volume Licensing. Large companies who have a significant installed base of PCS needing wide legalization could contact Large Account Reseller for purchase minimums.

GGWA for Business Organizations
Customer Type Organizations that want to acquire a legalization solution via Volume Licensing
Order Quantity 5-license purchase minimum
Terms and Conditions
  • Customer legalization agreement must be pre-signed and includes an audit clause
  • Customer acknowledgement of legalization
  • Customer commitment that future purchases will contain legal software
  • One-time only purchase
  • No transferability of license
Other
  • No Certificate of Authenticity (COA) is included
  • Customer receives an electronic order confirmation
  • Media is available as a separate purchase
  • SA can be acquired within 90 days of GGWA purchase
  • Support is not included but can be acquired separately
For more information, click on the link below:
http://www.microsoft.com/piracy/knowthefacts/LegalizationSolutions.aspx

To take advantage of our legalization solution, contact Microsoft authorized reseller to purchase or call our Customer Service Hotline 23889600 for futher details.