Annual Report

Directors and Executive Officers of Microsoft Corporation


William H. Gates III
Chairman of the Board,
Microsoft Corporation

Steven A. Ballmer
Chief Executive Officer,
Microsoft Corporation

Dina Dublon 1,2
Former Chief Financial
Officer, JPMorgan Chase

Maria M. Klawe 2,4
Harvey Mudd College

Stephen J. Luczo 1,2
Chairman, President,
Chief Executive Officer, Seagate
Technology PLC

David F. Marquardt 3
General Partner,
August Capital

Charles H. Noski 1,3
Former Vice Chairman,
Bank of America Corporation

Helmut G. W. Panke 1,4
Former Chairman of the Board
of Management, BMW AG

John W. Thompson 3,4
Chief Executive Officer,
Virtual Instruments

Board Committees

  1. Audit Committee
  2. Compensation Committee
  3. Governance and Nominating Committee
  4. Regulatory and Public Policy Committee


Steven A. Ballmer
Chief Executive Officer

Anthony J. Bates
Executive Vice President, Business
Development and Evangelism

Lisa E. Brummel
Executive Vice President,
Human Resources

Amy E. Hood
Executive Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

Tami Reller
Executive Vice President,

Eric D. Rudder
Executive Vice President,
Advanced Strategy and Research

Bradford L. Smith
Executive Vice President,
General Counsel and Secretary

B. Kevin Turner
Chief Operating Officer