Elenco dei Large Account Reseller (LAR)

Consulta l'elenco dei distributori Microsoft autorizzati:

Bassilichi S.p.A.

Via Petrocchi, 24 50127

Firenze

Marco Giannoni

marco.giannoni@bassilichi.it

Telefono: 055/4228271

Fax: 055/414851

Esprime

Comsoft Direct Srl

Corso Italia 1, 20122

Milano

Walter Todaro

info.licensing@comsoft-direct.it

Telefono: 02/45476802

Fax: 02/98982266

Dell

Dell S.p.A.

Viale Milanofiori, Palazzo Congressi, 20090

Milano

Sabrina Di Cristofaro

sabrina_di_cristofaro@dell.com

Telefono: 02/57782801

Fax: 02/57764801

Esprime

Esprime

Via Antonio da Recanate, 1 20124

Milano

Carola Vaghi

carola.vaghi@esprime.it

Telefono: 02/30370754

Fax: 02/30370770

Fujitsu

Fujitsu Technology Solutions S.p.A.

Via delle Industrie, 11 20097

Vimodrone - Milano

Laura Franchini

laura.franchini@ts.fujitsu.com

Telefono: 02/26593221

Fax: 02/26593271

HP

HP Enterprise Services Italia s.r.l.

Via G. Di Vittorio, 9

20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio - Milano

Alessandro Maiocchi

Alessandro.Maiocchi@hp.com

Telefono: 02/92121

Fax: 02/99965119

Insight

Insight

Via Ludovido D'Aragona, 11 20132

Milano

Pietro Marrazzo

info.it@insight.com

Telefono: 02/21080210

Fax: 02/28040290

Comparex

COMPAREX Italia srl

Via Sanpietro 110 21047

Saronno (VA)

Luciano Tiefenthaler

LD@comparex-group.com

Telefono: 02 96410406

Fax: 02/96702855

Comparex

SoftwareOne

Via Carpaccio, 33 20090

Trezzano sul Naviglio - (MI)

Roberta Scaglione

roberta.scaglione@softwareone.com

Telefono:02/89455326

Fax: 02/89455328

Telecom

Telecom Italia S.p.A.

Viale Parco de'Medici 61, Corpo A 00148

Roma

Raffaella Cattaneo

Raffaella.Cattaneo@telecomitalia.it

Telefono: 06/36899731

Fax: 06/41867646