كمبيوتر واحد.

عدة مستخدمين.

خبرة Windows المألوفة.

إعداد الطلاب للتنافس في القرن الحادي والعشرين

Windows MultiPoint Server هو طريقة بسيطة وفعالة في التكلفة كي يحصل المزيد من الطلاب والمعلمين على إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث تقنية وتحسين التعليم ومساعدة الطلاب على الإعداد للمنافسة في اقتصاد عالمي.

مع Windows MultiPoint Server، يدعم جهاز كمبيوتر واحد عدة مستخدمين في نفس الوقت بحيث يعمل كل منهم باستخدام شاشة ولوحة مفاتيح وماوس خاصين به وبخبرة مألوفة في التعامل مع الكمبيوتر بنظام Windows. تستطيع المدارس توفير إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث تقنية للمزيد من الطلاب حتى في ظل ميزانيات محدودة.

زيادة فرص الاستخدام مع تقليل تكاليف المعدات والطاقة والصيانة

صورة لمعلم وطالب

يحتاج المزيد من الطلاب والمعلمين إمكانية الوصول إلى التقنية للاستعداد للمنافسة على وظائف القرن الحادي والعشرين لكن الكثير من المدارس’ لا تملك ميزانية كافية لشراء أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي يحتاجونها. بالإضافة إلى أن توفير المال للصيانة والدعم المستمرين يمكن أن يشكل صعوبة. كما أن المدارس بحاجة إلى طرق مبتكرة لتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الاستثمارات القديمة في التقنية التي قاموا بها بالفعل.

يُعتبر Windows MultiPoint Server حلاً رائعًا. مع Windows MultiPoint Server، تتم مشاركة كمبيوتر مستضيف واحد من جانب عدة مستخدمين بشكل متزامن مما يتيح للمدارس أن تقلل التكاليف الإجمالية بنسبة 66% عن طريق التوفير في الأجهزة والطاقة والصيانة. تستطيع المدارس أن ترفع عدد أجهزة الكمبيوتر بنظام Windows إلى ثلاثة أضعاف بشكل فعال من دون زيادة الميزانية.

للتعرف على المزيد حول الطرق التي يحقق بها نظام Windows MultiPoint Server فعالية في التكلفة من أجل تعليم أفضل، اقرأ دراسة تم تكليف مؤسسة Forrester Consulting لإجرائها: الأثر الاقتصادي الإجمالي لنظام Microsoft Windows MultiPoint Server 2011

قضاء المزيد من الوقت في التعليم والتعلم

صورة لطالب في معمل كمبيوتر

لا يوجد’ ما هو أكثر أهمية بالنسبة إلى المعلم من أن يوفر للطلاب خبرة تعلم شخصية الطابع – بدلاً من قضاء الوقت في تقنية معقدة مستهلكة للوقت. كما يحتاج المعلمون أيضًا إلى التمكن من مراقبة نشاط الطلاب للتأكد من أن أجهزة الكمبيوتر تعمل كأداة تعلم فعالة في غرف الدراسة والمكتبات والمعامل.

يوفر نظام Windows MultiPoint Server 2011 للمعلمين والطلاب أحدث خبرة مألوفة مع Windows. ويعطي المعلمين أدوات سهلة الاستخدام لقيادة الطلاب وإدارتهم’ استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر لمساعدة الطلاب على الاستمرار في التركيز على دراستهم.

اكتشاف طرق مساعدة نظام Windows MultiPoint Server للمعلمين:

الحصول على حل مدعوم بالكامل وآمن

صورة لطالب في معمل كمبيوتر

تحتاج المدارس إلى التأكد من أن أنظمتها آمنة وتعمل بسلاسة. غالبًا ما تحتوي المدارس على القليل من موارد تقنية المعلومات أو لا تحتوي عليها. التقنية مشتتة على غرف الدراسة والمكتبات والمعامل وكذلك على عدة مكاتب وأبنية مما يجعل الإدارة صعبة بشكل خاص ومستهلكة للوقت.

عن طريق تقديم أجهزة كمبيوتر حقيقية أقل ونقطة إدارة متكاملة منفردة للمدارس، يُعتبر Windows MultiPoint Server 2011 أسهل بكثير في الإدارة والدعم. إن بساطة الإعداد والوصول إلى دعم الخبراء من Microsoft وشركائنا المعتمدين يعني أن موارد تقنية المعلومات المحدودة تكتسب الثقة التي يحتاجونها لإدارة الموارد بفعالية في بيئة صعبة.

اكتشاف طرق مساعدة نظام Windows MultiPoint Server لمهنيي تقنية المعلومات:

One Computer.

Multiple Users.

A Familiar Windows Experience.

Preparing Students to Compete in the 21st Century

Windows MultiPoint Server is a simple, cost-effective way for more students and teachers to gain access to the latest technology, improving learning and helping students prepare to compete in a global economy.

With Windows MultiPoint Server, a single computer supports multiple users at the same time, each working independently using their own monitor, keyboard and mouse and with a familiar Windows computing experience. Schools can provide more students with access to the latest technology, even with limited budgets.

Increase Access While Reducing Equipment, Energy and Maintenance Costs

photo of teacher and student

More students and teachers need access to technology to get ready to compete for 21st century jobs, but many schools don’t have sufficient budget to buy the computers they need. Plus, finding money for ongoing maintenance and support can be a challenge. In addition, schools need innovative ways to get the most out of older technology investments that they have already made.

Windows MultiPoint Server is a great solution. With Windows MultiPoint Server, one host computer is shared by multiple users simultaneously, enabling schools to reduce overall costs 66% by saving on hardware, energy and maintenance. Schools can effectively triple the number of Windows computers without increasing budget.

To learn more about ways Windows MultiPoint Server is a cost-effective catalyst for better education, read a commissioned study by Forrester Consulting: The Total Economic Impact of Microsoft Windows MultiPoint Server 2011

Spend More Time Teaching and Learning

photo of student in computer lab

There’s nothing more important to a teacher than providing students with a personalized learning experience – not spending time on time-consuming, complicated technology. Teachers also need to be able to monitor student activity to ensure that computers are an effective learning tool in classrooms, libraries and labs.

Windows MultiPoint Server 2011 provides teachers and students with the latest and familiar Windows experience. And it gives teachers easy-to-use tools to orchestrate and manage students’ use of computers, to help students stay focused on their studies.

Find out ways Windows MultiPoint server helps teachers:

Gain a Fully Supported and Secure Solution

photo of student in computer lab

Schools need to ensure their systems are secure and working smoothly. Often, schools have few or no dedicated IT resources. Technology is dispersed throughout classrooms, libraries and labs as well as across several offices and buildings, making management especially difficult and time-consuming.

By providing schools with fewer physical computers and a single integrated point of management, Windows MultiPoint Server 2011 is much easier to manage and support. Simple setup and access to expert support by Microsoft and our authorized partners mean limited IT resources gain the confidence they need to manage resources effectively in a challenging environment.

Find out ways Windows MultiPoint server helps IT Pros: