Contact us

Surface Support

Toll free: (800) Microsoft or (800) 642-7676

Surface support hours of operation

Monday through Friday

  • 8 AM to 12 AM (EST)
  • 5 AM to 9 PM (PST)

Saturday and Sunday

  • 9 AM to 6 PM (EST)
  • 6 AM to 3 PM (PST)

 

If you call us on a mobile phone, there may be additional charges from your service provider. Please contact your service provider for more info.

Surface Support Forums
Get help from other Surface owners

Twitter
Tweet us @surface to get quick answers