Special Offer! Destiny: The Taken King Xbox 360 owners can purchase Destiny - The Collection at a discounted price. 5 Adventures, 1 Epic Collection Destiny - The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle. Includes: • Destiny • Expansion I: The Dark Below • Expansion II: House of Wolves • The Taken King • Rise of Iron • Level 40 Character Boost 60 GB available hard drive storage space required as of 09.16. Subject to change. After 09.16 visit for current requirements. Additional storage may be required for mandatory updates, setup, and features. Broadband internet required to play. Users are responsible for usage fees. Various elements and functionality of Xbox One Destiny game require Xbox Live Gold subscription, sold separately. Please see for further details. Activision may modify or discontinue online services without notice at any time. Terms and conditions apply. Using the software constitutes acceptance of the Destiny Software License Agreement available at and the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy available at

Tilgængelig på

Xbox One

Xbox One


  • Multiplayer online- 1 til 16 spillere
  • Co-op online

Flere oplysninger

Publiceret af


  • Aldersklassifikation
  • Pan European Game Information



kr.147.00 - kr.240.00

Installer på din private Xbox One-konsol, og få adgang, når du ikke er tilsluttet din Microsoft-konto.

Yderligere vilkår
Ordensregler for Xbox Live

Bedømmelser og anmeldelser

Ingen har bedømt eller anmeldt dette produkt endnu.

Log på for at bedømme og anmelde.

Log på