The Sound Four Extra Playable Characters Pack
The Sound Four Extra Playable Characters Pack
This content requires a game (sold separately).
Overview Reviews Related


"The Sound Four" Extra Playable Characters Pack: 4 new playable characters: - Jirobo - Kidomaru - Sakon (Ukon) - Tayuya 3 Combination secret techniques: - The Seven Ninja Swords Men of the Mist - The Sound Ninja Four - Cold Assault of the Demon Blade Costumes from previous games Matching voice Ninja Info Card Picture Ninja Treasure Finish cut-in image NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4 game required; sold separately.

Additional information

Published by

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment

Developed by

CyberConnect2 Co. Ltd.

Release date


Approximate size

8.84 MB

Age rating

For ages 16 and up

In-app purchases

Price range: USD$٨.٣٩ to USD$٢٠.٩٩


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this product to Microsoft