Surface Arc Mouse  
AU$119.95 incl. GST
Light Gray button selected
Free standard delivery. Free returns.
AU$119.95 incl. GST
AU$107.95 incl. GST
AU$119.95 incl. GST
AU$107.95 incl. GST
AU$119.95 incl. GST
AU$107.95 incl. GST

AU$107.95 Special pricing for eligible students, parents and teachers. May not be combinable with other offers.
AU$119.95 incl. GST
Overview Tech specs Reviews Deals
Rated 3.9 out of 5 stars

8 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 8 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on3/08/2017

Review title of Mileslay flat to turn off to prolong the battery

Very smooth, love the finger scroll vertical and horizontal and like the function to turn off the Bluetooth by laying the mouse flat to conserve battery life. However not sure how many times until the silicon or mechanism breaks.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on9/08/2017

Review title of SamuelGreat alternative to the Apple Magic mouse

I'm a apple fan but I use a Surface 3 and it's great. This will be a perfect for my surface 3 and it's comfortable and you have side scrolling so it's a well done.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on19/05/2017

Review title of JaredWeirdos reviewing products before they're even out

Vitaly, Um, how can you review a product when it's not even available for testing? Cancelling out your 3-star review w.a 5-star, when/if I get one, I will update.

5 out of 8 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on18/01/2019

Review title of Ryanthe best mouse i have ever seen in my whole entire life

it is perfect. nice colour picks, great technology, and portable. a portable mouse is what I was looking for. It is very comfortable and very smooth. the touchpad also makes it a professional mouse, with a three finger click trick. good invention, Microsoft!

0 out of 0 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on2/05/2018

Review title of DaveDesign over function.

Looks great, feels nice. The first surface arc mouse was a great mouse. This is still a really good mouse, but ultimately the original was more practical and although possibly not as slick looking, was the better alternative. The main gripe, and will be dependent on the users needs, but it's impossible to right click and left click at the same time. If your primary programme uses this combination for any reason do not get this mouse.

0 out of 0 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on3/01/2018

Review title of AaronAwesome design but not reliable in reality

While I love the clever design and compact design, my mouse doesn't right click properly. Every second time I right click, it registers as a left click. So it's extremely frustrating to use. I've installed all the MS Keyboard and Mouse Centre software and gone through every single troubleshooting tip. The mouse just seems to have a general lack of precision. I also really miss the proper taptic feedback from the scrollbar of the old design - the scrollbar on this new model doesn't provide sufficient feedback unfortunately. I'm wanting to take it back and change to something else unfortunately :(

Microsoft Team responded on 19/01/2018

Hi Aaron, Your feedback is much appreciated. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with some changes and we welcome your suggestions. Please call us at  1 800 267 785 or email us at surfacecustomercare@microsoft.com.

0 out of 0 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on19/08/2017

Review title of JulienBeautiful but lack of ergonomy and precision

I have it for one week now. Love the design, finish and concept, but... having no sides (hollow sides) is quite uncomfortable, hard to move precisely also... After a few hours working with it I get pain in my arm and almost a nervous breakdown clicking not at the right spot... Maybe it's only for people with big hands...

0 out of 0 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on13/05/2017

Review title of VitalyGood but please upgrade

I used to have it. Comfortable enough but eventually got rid of it, as I am not big fun of alkaline batteries and it was kind of a headache to replace them every time they die. Could you please, Microsoft, look into replacing alkaline battery into rechargeable Li-Po battery, for example? Do hi-tech! One charge can last up to 2 months! Let's do an outstanding product and keep our planet off battery wastes.

3 out of 17 people found this helpful.