The FINAL FANTASY XV Season Pass Upgrade contains six (6) instalments of additional content, including original episodes and an all-new gameplay mode, that will become available over time following the game's release, all for a special price.・FFXV Holiday Pack - DLC 1 ・FFXV Booster Pack - DLC 2 ・FFXV Episode Gladiolus - DLC 3 ・FFXV Episode Ignis - DLC 4 ・FFXV Episode Prompto - DLC 5・FFXV Multiplayer Expansion: Comrades - DLC 6 The Season Pass Upgrade comes with the following upgrade bonus items:  ・In-Game Platinum Leviathan Regalia Recolor ・In-Game Camera Kit

Additional info

  • Age rating
  • Classification Operations Board


    Fantasy Themes


Ratings and reviews

No one’s rated or reviewed this product yet.

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in