Surface Pen
CAD $128.99
Platinum button selected
Free standard delivery. Free returns.
CAD $128.99
CAD $128.99  
CAD $116.09
CAD $128.99
CAD $128.99  
CAD $116.09
CAD $128.99
CAD $128.99  
CAD $116.09
CAD $128.99
CAD $128.99  
CAD $116.09

CAD $116.09 Special pricing for eligible students, parents and teachers. May not be combinable with other offers.
CAD $128.99
Overview Tech specs Reviews
Rated 2.2 out of 5 stars

52 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 45 reviews

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2017-10-26

Review title of Xuhardware problem

This pen have a serious inaccuracy and jitters issue with new surface pro, i have return the pen one times, but the new pen still same problems.

26 out of 31 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2017-11-17

Review title of ScottJitter when writing on new Surface Pro

The new pen is highly unreliable with the new surface pro. The pen seems to show quite a bit of jitter. I'm not sure if it's a problem with the pen or the surface pro. Microsoft has been very quiet on this issue.

18 out of 22 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2017-10-21

Review title of OlegAbsolutely unreliable

This pen suffers from a serious intermittent inaccuracy and jitter issues. When you write on the screen and you hand is resting on the screen, the line appears not at the tip but 2 mm away from the tip and the line sometimes comes back to the tip and goes 1-2 mm away. This makes your writing look terrible and unpredictable. You can't say where exactly the line is going to appear. Do NOT buy this pen and Surface Pro if you need it for taking notes and writing on the screen. Microsoft ignores this issue probably because it is a hardware issue and can never be fixed. I regret I purchased this pen and the Surface, l lost my money...

20 out of 25 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2017-10-27

Review title of ColinCrazy expensive and broke after a couple months

Waste of money. Not only is the pen no longer provided with the surface, it broke after two months of use. Better to just go with a surface 4 and get the pen for free.

15 out of 20 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on2018-03-21

Review title of MartinBad service

Bought 4 pens for my team. 2 stoped working; one after 2 weeks the other one after 2 months. Microsoft horrible service for the second one, return it feb 15 after one month nothing yet!!! Poor service

6 out of 7 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2017-12-02

Review title of BensonI wanted it to be good

It felt nice to use, but the jitter and inaccuracy issues were just too much to handle. I would rate it much higher if the pen actually worked like it was supposed to.

11 out of 15 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on2018-09-18

Review title of RoxyGood pen

This pen Works perfectly !No problem writting even with my hand on the screen (just dont put your whole weight on it) it's very fragile though and should come with something to protect the tip

5 out of 6 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on2018-01-31

Review title of YASHLOVE IT

guys this is awesome no problem and having no problem. are any of you using a art glove cuz that stops the problem for me hands down and yes i do use it for art and make money out of it if you want to get the most out of your wacom or surface wear the glove even on an intous tablet

16 out of 24 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2017-08-09

Review title of TyBring back the erase button

Like the other surface pens it has a nice hefty feel. I'm glad that from the previous pen they decide to string the obnoxiously large button used for selecting back down to a reasonable size. Where I am not impressed however is they chose not to include the quick erase button that they had with the Pro 3 pens. It feels as though they went backwards with the Pro 4 pen and now are slowly getting back to the more ideal Pro 3 pen. Price on the pen is outrageous, I can't believe it's even more expensive then the previous pen which is now discontinued and impossible to find. I just want to have another Pro 3 pen where I have the erase and select buttons. Erasing from the tail end of the pen is a nice bonus for those who want it to be more like a pencil but the accuracy and utility of having a dedicated button is unbeatable. Please bring back the buttons in the next version. This pen is worth skipping if you have an older version. P.S bring back the red pens!

9 out of 15 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2017-11-15

Review title of ShaniceDo not buy this pen for the new surface pro

Not able to use this pen to write properly on the new surface pro with resting hand on the screen. This is a hardware problem only happens between the new pen and new pro.

10 out of 17 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 45 reviews