Overview System Requirements Related


The Vampire Diaries is a young adult vampire horror series of novels created by L. J. Smith. The story centers on Elena Gilbert, a young high school girl who finds her heart eventually torn between two vampire brothers, Stefan and Damon Salvatore. This app includes all books of all series in The Vampire Diaries: - The Awakening (The Vampire Diaries #1) - The Struggle (The Vampire Diaries #2) - The Fury (The Vampire Diaries #3) - Dark Reunion (The Vampire Diaries #4) - Nightfall (The Vampire Diaries: The Return #1) - Shadow Souls (The Vampire Diaries: The Return #2) - Midnight (The Vampire Diaries: The Return #3) - Origins (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #1) - Bloodlust (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #2) - The Craving (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #3) - The Ripper (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #4) - The Asylum (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #5) - The Compelled (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #6) - Phantom (The Vampire Diaries: The Hunters #1) - Moonsong (The Vampire Diaries: The Hunters #2) - Destiny Rising (The Vampire Diaries: The Hunters #3) - Unseen (The Vampire Diaries: The Salvation #1) - Unspoken (The Vampire Diaries: The Salvation #2) - Unmasked (The Vampire Diaries: The Salvation #3) Enjoy the app and give us your feedback!


People also like

Additional information

Published by

Top Developer

Developed by

Top Developer

Release date


Approximate size

4.63 MB

Age rating

For ages 3 and up


Get this app while signed in to your Microsoft account and install on up to ten Windows 10 devices.


The product developer believes this product meets accessibility requirements, making it easier for everyone to use.

Language supported

English (United States)

Additional terms

Terms of transaction

Report this product

Sign in to report this app to Microsoft