Free
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related

No one’s rated or reviewed this product yet.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

202 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 105 reviews

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on10/09/2019

Review title of Samurai Ninja64****

This game makes me wanna shag lamposts for life

118 out of 143 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on13/09/2019

Review title of MintFlame34736Saved my budget. Phew!

Was gonna use my weekly escort budget of £50 on FIFA 20 but this demo made me realise that one young Eastern European girl can provide more fun and satisfaction in 30 minutes than this game can in a whole year!

20 out of 23 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on10/09/2019

Review title of Av3n9ed7FoldLoad of ****

#1 ive played 9 games, and yet to try new free kicks, #2 players stand still, they rarely make forward runs, #3 players are slow, mo salah cant even run past thiago silva, #4 some how short players win the ball in the air against players like matip, #5 tackles are still a joke, i clearly win the ball, and its a foul, my player gets fouled, and i get nothing, #6 the second switch marker is useless, ill switch to the second marked players, but itll switch to somebody else on the other side of the pitch, hopefully those at EA will stop ************, and make a football game people can enjoy, i know its only a demo, but have know hope for the final release anymore its the same old **** every year.

39 out of 48 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on12/09/2019

Review title of kevvy kingNo change

Every year EA say fifa is going to be better improved gameplay, just can't see any difference at all and why do they ask for player feedback when they don't take any notice of what players want in this game, it has just got so boring and drab, £50 quid is a joke now, never been the same since fifa16/17

17 out of 20 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on12/09/2019

Review title of SpaceRaider505Rubbish

I would rather be in the shower with osama bin laden and jimmy saville than buy this game

38 out of 48 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on11/09/2019

Review title of BlowMyBootsUpUtter tosh

Thanks for the demo helped me decide to NOT waste my money on a polished turd

23 out of 28 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on10/09/2019

Review title of CarterEFCDemo shemo.

Thanks for the demo! Now i don't need to waste 50 quid

39 out of 51 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on11/09/2019

Review title of cluvss2011Higher hopes crushed...

After reading other reviews, the promises for Fifa 20 & the claims for a close control, slower, more realistic footy game, I can confirm that it's all hot air, I uninstalled Fifa 19 months ago due to it being more like pinball than footy, this year no lessons have been learnt, no one has been listened to & this is Fifa 19. The only work is fresh new screens, updated stats & a new play list. EA is all about the money & money is ultimate team.

10 out of 12 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on11/09/2019

Review title of BaconRasher71VOLTA IS NOT LIKE FIFA STREET

Volta is not fifa street its just passing and scoring. I thought it was gonna be like fifa street thats how i imagined it but no, its ****. I was exicted to play this game mode because of the trickery and skills but i was wrong. SUMMARY: nothing has changed in the real mode and Volta is awful. I just hope Ultimate team is better but so far its looking like another fifa 19 if not wose.

20 out of 26 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on11/09/2019

Review title of xilkaU know it, I know it.

Same re skinned rubbish every year.Not until dynamic difficulty,momentum and the frostbite engine are removed, this game will forever remain this same. The only folks EA listen to are influencers and e sport pros,hardly an unbiased community,unlike us who are treated like nothing more than metric cash cows. The choice is simple stop supporting a game/company buy purchasing their same old muck each year as money is the only language they understand. On a side note, who ever makes this game must've never seen any games last season,like seriously its clear the rating system is based on popularity not performance as it should be.Tsk tsk

16 out of 20 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 105 reviews