Surface Headphones
£329.99 incl. VAT
Free standard delivery. Free returns.
£329.99 incl. VAT
Original price was £329.99, current price is Free  
*
Original price was £329.99, current price is £197.99 incl. VAT  
Original price was £329.99, current price is £229.99 incl. VAT  
Original price was £329.99, current price is £247.49 incl. VAT  
£329.99 incl. VAT
£329.99 incl. VAT
Overview Tech specs Reviews
Rated 3.2 out of 5 stars

24 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 20 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on29/11/2018

Review title of JamesAmazing Noise Cancellation

Was able to try these at a Microsoft event last week, the noise cancellation is absolutely awesome, hands down better than any other equally priced headphones. They also offer top quality sound for music and calls.

19 out of 21 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on29/11/2018

Review title of JoshuaBrilliant

Everything about these are amazing. Worth the price compared to others.

10 out of 11 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on10/12/2018

Review title of Rainbest experience i ever had

These headphones are very good ones. And according to the price I think it's worth it. As I was reading through the reviews, many people asked how to connect your headphones with your Xbox, you just have to connect the headphones wired. Overall everything works very well as noise cancellation, auto mute, connection ecc.

5 out of 6 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on06/12/2018

Review title of KeithA review from a satisfied owner

Unlike some of the other people who have commented on these headphones, I do own a pair, bought from John Lewis via mail order as our local branch provided excellent service, telling me they were not going to stock them as the headphones were only going to be in their bigger branches. I bought them on sale or return. The headphones are very, very good, and bear comparison to the Bose ones which my daughter has and allowed me to try. The sound is very ,very, good, the controllability via the touch pads is an excellent idea. The Windows 10 app adds controllability, letting you set up the equaliser. The bluetooth range is good. Swift Pair made it easy to link them to my HP laptop running the Autumn 2018 Windows 10 Update. Pairing to my Window 10 Lumia phone was also easy. They feel light and comfortable on the head. The adjustability of the sound cancelling is very useful. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the Surface Headphones, and will be keeping them.

5 out of 6 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on23/01/2019

Review title of CameronGreat first generation product

Great all round headphones and a stunning first attempt by Microsoft. Build quality and sound quality are great and they headphones are definitely on par with similar priced devices in the Noise Cancelling category.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on18/12/2018

Review title of OlabodeIts a Surface - expect the lil extra features & price!!

Its just simply amazing. Its branded 'surface' so stop moaning about the price. Feels premium, sounds premium too. Can pair with multiple devices and wow when I sit and listen to what's going on around me without having to take off my headphones - can amplify external sound too.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on02/06/2019

Review title of SimonUK Price Incorrect?

Came here to purchase after hearing about the $100 price drop on the US site. Still £329 here, seriously M$ don't take the term ripoff Britain too literally! https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/surface-headphones/8nrm8dz2zw43?activetab=pivot:overviewtab $249 in the US Store!

1 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on18/05/2019

Review title of PhotonInexcusable ANC at this price point

I own a wired Bose QC25, Sony 1000 Mx1, Nuraphone and a 10 year old Sennheiser noise cancelling headphones. The Surface Headphones are the worst noise cancelling headphones I have ever used and even perform worse( on Noise Cancellation ) than the 10 year old Sennheiser. The Surface headphones work best in quiet environments. If you want to use it in a noisy gym, a noisy restaurant, a noisy tube, essentially any noisy environment, they perform little better than noise isolation headphones. The headphone are comfortable, the dials are a boon, the sound quality is OK, the multi-device connection works as a charm. So, my verdict ... if you want comfortable headphones, with terrible ANC, terrible battery life, average sound quality, good comfort and good controls then this headphone is for you. Most reviewers compare it to the top 3 ANC headphones, which creates the illusion, that this is number 4 in the market. If you compared it to 10 ANC , I am sure this will always be last

1 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on15/12/2018

Review title of MarkExcellent product - surprisingly so!

The headphone's quality of build is really quite impressive and far superior, in my opinion, to the Sony, which I also own. Audio response can be easily tailored to suit so am not sure about some of the other comments here. The noise cancelling is highly effective. As for Cortana, have not really spent much time using it. Overall, I am really pleased with my purchase and would recommend this headphone to others who want something different but don't want to pay the penalty of choosing something of inferior quality to those leading products in the market. In my view, Surface is definitely up there and a real contender.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on26/04/2019

Review title of Stefano5 star headphones

I'm reading a lot of "too expensive, don't buy!" reviews from people who haven't actually bought it , so I'm giving 5 stars to balance it out even though I haven't bought it myself. Update: bought it a week ago. The spinning wheel to adjust volume (right) and to get different levels of noise cancellation (left) is amazing. Touch controls on both ears is pretty cool. USB-C fast charge is definitely a good thing. Used this on a 10hr flight from USA to UK, would highly recommend. Even if you're not listening to music, keep it on for the noise cancellation. Arrived in the UK and it said I still had 50% battery left.

2 out of 5 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 20 reviews