Overview Compare editions


Get Wired and save with this frighteningly evil Horror Bundle! Featuring three incredible and unique horror titles, from three incredible and unique developers: “The Town of Light” 2017 By LKA.it Play through the fictional eyes of Renée, a 16-year-old girl who suffers from the symptoms of mental illness. She is searching for answers to the many questions from her past, whilst exploring the place where she spent most of her youth. What happens next is a dark and emotional journey where the lines between entertainment, storytelling and reality become very blurred. “Close To The Sun” – 2019 By Storm in a Teacup Journalist Rose Archer steps aboard the Helios in search of her sister Ada. She quickly discovers that not all is as it seems. Grand halls stand empty. The stench of rotting flesh lingers in the air. Silence. A single word is painted across the entrance… QUARANTINE! “Those Who Remain” – 2020 By Camel 101 Some mistakes should never happen, not when your life is complete – and yet they do. Edward had a good life, a beautiful wife, and the perfect little girl, yet he finds himself several whiskeys down and driving through the night of Dormont to end his secret affair - in a bid to fix his mistakes.


Additional information

Published by

Wired Productions

Developed by

Storm in a Teacup, LKA.it & Camel 101

Release date


Age rating

For ages 18 and over


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this game to Microsoft