Attention music fans

Microsoft Store will stop selling music on 31 December. Download your tracks and read our FAQ for more info.

  1. Holier Than Thou
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Don't Tread On Me
  4. Through The Never
  5. Nothing Else Matters
  6. Of Wolf And Man
  7. The God That Failed
  8. My Friend Of Misery
  9. The Struggle Within

Additional information