Purchase of this additional content requires Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 1: The Order of the Stone. Episode seven of an eight part episodic game series set in the world of Minecraft. Continuing their portal journey in search of home, Jesse and crew land in a world entirely controlled by PAMA - a sinister "thinking machine" determined to command everyone and everything in pursuit of optimal usefulness and efficiency. Forced on the run to avoid capture and assimilation, you'll need to work with a new ally to defeat the corrupted computer and free the population it has enslaved.

Available on

Xbox One

Xbox One

Additional info

Release date

Approximate download size
1.74 GB

  • Age rating
  • Pan European Game Information


    Bad Language

Additional terms
Xbox Live code of conduct

Ratings and reviews

No one’s rated or reviewed this product yet.

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in