Up to 300 users
1 TB storage per user
Email and calendaring
Email and calendarsUse business-class email through a rich and familiar Outlook experience you can access from your desktop or from a web browser. Get a 50 GB mailbox per user and send attachments up to 150 MB. LEARN MORE>
1TB secure cloud storageGet 1TB (1024GB) of OneDrive cloud storage, to edit and share documents, photos, and more from anywhere, on all your devices
Instant messaging and online meetingsCommunicate using messaging, voice calls and video calls, and let people know your availability with your online status. Share presence, messaging and audio calling using Teams. LEARN MORE >
Connect and collaborateUse Microsoft Teams, where chat, content, people, and tools live together, to provide instant access to everything your teams may need.
Office 365 Business Essentials
Office 365 Business Essentials supports a maximum of 300 users. If you have more than 300 users or think you will soon, take a look at our other plan options.
You can pay with all major credit cards, and your subscription amount will appear on your credit card statement. You have the option to receive an invoice and, depending on your choice of services, you will be billed monthly or annually. You receive an email message when your invoice is ready to be viewed and, if a purchase order (PO) number is entered when you buy your subscription, that number is included in your invoice.
You can choose monthly commitment payment or annual commitment payment for Office 365.
- Monthly commitment payment: You pay month by month, and you can cancel at any time.
- Annual commitment payment: You sign up for a one-year subscription, but you can choose to pay month to month or pay for the entire year at the time you sign up. There is a discount for using this payment option.
You can cancel your subscription at any time; you may be entitled to a partial refund. Read the complete Microsoft Online Subscription Agreement.
Your data is yours. If you decide to cancel your Office 365 subscription, you can download your data—for example, your email and documents on team sites—and save it to another location. You should save your data before you cancel. After you cancel your subscription, data associated with your Office 365 account will be available to your administrator(s) in a limited function account for 90 days.
Yes. If you need to upgrade, you can transition your account to a different plan. For example, you can upgrade from an Office 365 Business Essentials plan to an Office 365 Business Premium or Microsoft 365 Business plan.
Office 365 for Business FAQ with chat link: https://products.office.com/business/microsoft-office-365-frequently-asked-questions