Community > MCT Central

MCT Central

Welcome to the new and improved MCT Central Community Site!

Town Hall

Stay up to date with MCT program updates with our latest MCT Town Hall

WATCH

News flash

The latest monthly newsletter

READ

Program Benefits & Tools

Find the resources you need

EXPLORE

Certification Forum

Certification Questions and Discussions

VISIT

MCT Café Forum

Off-topic Discussions

VISIT

Courseware Forum

Content and Courseware Questions and Discussions

VISIT

Jobs

Job opportunities for MCTs

VISIT

August MCT Town Hall

Please join us for the August MCT Town Hall where we will share the next level of detail on our evolving strategy and more specifics on how you as MCTs can get ready! There are two options for attending the August MCT Town Hall via Skype.

  • Option 1: Wednesday August 22, 2018 2:00PM (UTC) / 7:00AM (PDT)
  • Option 2: Thursday August 23, 2018 10:00PM (UTC) / 3:00PM (PDT)

MCT Practice Test Discounts

In order to help you prepare for exams, MCTs now receive a 40% discount on Measure Up Practice Exams. Available through Pearson Vue.

Learn More

New 75% Discount Available Now!

Starting July 1, take advantage of the new 75% exam discount! This offer is valid until December 31, 2018 on 13 select exams to MCTs and MCT Alumni worldwide! Exams must be taken by December 31, 2018. To access the discount, make sure to first log into the Microsoft Learning Dashboard.

Log into your dashboard