Community > MCT Central

MCT Central

Welcome to the MCT Community Site!

Town Hall

Stay up to date with MCT program updates with our latest MCT Town Hall

WATCH

News flash

The latest monthly newsletter

READ

Program Benefits & Tools

Find the resources you need

EXPLORE

Certification Forum

Certification Questions and Discussions

VISIT

MCT Café Forum

Off-topic Discussions

VISIT

Courseware Forum

Content and Courseware Questions and Discussions

VISIT

Jobs

Job opportunities for MCTs

VISIT

Call for MCT Speakers – Ignite 2019 and Ignite: The Tour

We are excited to announce that for the first time, MCTs are invited to submit an application to speak at both Microsoft Ignite 2019 and Microsoft Ignite: The Tour.

Learn More

Community call for content is open

MCT Town Hall: July 23 or 24, 2019

Calling all MCTs! Join us for the next Town Hall, where we'll share updates related to the MCT program, certification, and training. Following the Town Hall, recordings will be available in the Town Hall section of MCT Central. To join, get the link from below for one of the following options:

July 23, 2019, at 0900 PDT (1600 UTC) July 24, 2019, at 1600 PDT (2300 UTC)

Take Advantage of 75% Exam Discount today!

Make sure to take advantage of the current 75% Exam Discount Offer available on select role-based certification exams. This offer is valid from July 1, 2019, until September 30, 2019 for MCTs and MCT Alumni worldwide. Exams must be taken by September 30, 2019.

Learn More