$69.99/year
Or

Need more users? Get Microsoft 365 Family for up to 6 people with 1 TB of cloud storage per person.

Office 365 Personal is now Microsoft 365 Personal. New name, more benefits, same price.

$69.99/year
Overview Requirements FAQ Reviews

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in
Rated 3.9 out of 5 stars

597 ratings

Showing 1-10 out of 386 reviews

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on11/6/2016

Review title of SealerOutlook Calendar is worse

The color selection feature in Outlook calendar is too limited and you can no longer assign it a task.

Microsoft Store responded on 11/15/2016

Hello, You have the ability to customize the look and feel of your Office account to your liking. Once Outlook is open, click on File > Office Account and select from the drop down menu of options for Office Background and Office Theme. Once finished, click on the back arrow and you will see the new color & theme applied to all Office applications.

25 out of 37 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on1/16/2017

Review title of directorycannot download

after multiple times of trying; this will not download; asks me to update; I do; and then it sends same message.

Microsoft Store responded on 1/24/2017

Hello, We apologize for issues you're experiencing getting Office 365 downloaded on your machine. Please visit: https://support.office.com/en-US/article/Troubleshoot-installing-Office-365-Office-2016-and-Office-2013-35ff2def-e0b2-4dac-9784-4cf212c1f6c2 to troubleshoot the issue. If you'd like to speak with a support representative, you can contact us via any of the methods located here: https://www.microsoftstore.com/store/msusa/en_US/DisplayHelpContactUsPage/. Your Office 365 subscription comes with free technical support and we would be happy to assist you.

13 out of 19 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on1/16/2017

Review title of my123download didn't work

I tried to download it but it never went through. Now I'm getting billed for it.

Microsoft Store responded on 1/24/2017

Hello, Sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your Office 365 download. If you'd like to troubleshoot the issue, please visit: https://support.office.com/en-US/article/Troubleshoot-installing-Office-365-Office-2016-and-Office-2013-35ff2def-e0b2-4dac-9784-4cf212c1f6c2. If you'd like to speak with a support representative, you can reach us via any of the methods located here: https://www.microsoftstore.com/store/msusa/en_US/DisplayHelpContactUsPage/. Your Office 365 subscription comes with free technical support and we would be happy to assist you.

13 out of 20 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on11/1/2016

Review title of anijamIt is expensive

the microsoft office 365, the white paper and the white back ground in word is blinding my eyes, it want colour coded paper, the exel is ok. the powerpoint presentation is ok

Microsoft Store responded on 11/8/2016

Hello, You have the ability to customize your Office account to the style and color of your liking. To change the background color style, from Outlook - click File > Office Account and choose from the drop down menu of options a different Office Background and different Office Theme than the default. Once selected, click the back button arrow and you will see your new color and theme applied throughout all Office applications.

30 out of 50 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on2/10/2017

Review title of RCnNCEasily installed and easy to use.

Microsoft Office has always been my productivity software of choice, and Office 365 was my go-to for my new MacBook. It's easy to install, and easy to use with all the familiar products.

31 out of 53 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on1/27/2017

Review title of Big ShaneOffice 365 purchase

Very easy to purchase, spoke with an agent, Adrian helped me with the info I requested and I'm back to work again.

40 out of 71 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on2/13/2017

Review title of mbriley1Awesome features

I like the fact that you can pay monthly for it

25 out of 42 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on5/5/2020

Review title of JamesSAS MSN 365 Servies= better home network security.

To protect your family, you need to know how to rena a home network with enterprise security and your children as seats in the "company". This is the only way that in these times YOU will not bring the hackers to you through your work and have your children communication or images ransomware targets. Dot shoot the messenger. Educate yourself.

39 out of 71 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on11/30/2016

Review title of cloudchrysTERRIBLE

spent an hour working on a document in word and just when I go to save it gives an error and erases everything GARBAGE

Microsoft Store responded on 12/6/2016

Hello, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues using Word. Please visit: https://support.office.com/en-us/word and expand the troubleshoot problems section for troubleshooting assistance. You can also reach us via any of the methods located here: https://www.microsoftstore.com/store/msusa/en_US/DisplayHelpContactUsPage/ if you'd like to speak with a support representative. Your Office 365 subscription comes with free technical support and we would be happy to assist you.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on2/9/2017

Review title of Silver FoxAll the necessary programs that meet my needs

I like the fact that have all the programs that meet my needs at my fingertips and that they will be continually updated.

16 out of 28 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 386 reviews