Original price was $24.99, current price $19.99
20% off • 5 days left


The Aery Series is a game series of 3 peaceful flight games. All 3 games are story-driven non-violent exploration games where a little bird has to collect shards of its memory in order to discover new worlds and continue with the storyline. The bundle includes: - Aery - Little Bird Adventure - Aery - Broken Memories - Aery - Sky Castle


Additional information

Published by

EpiXR Games

Developed by

EpiXR Games

Release date


Age rating

For all ages


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this game to Microsoft