Free
+ Offers in-app purchases
Free
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars

1482 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in
Most helpful favorable review
Jordan
12/29/2017

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Awesome Application

This is an amazing application for anyone. I am an artist and I love Autodesk Sketchbook. It is very easy to use, its kind of similar to paint but with much more to do. They give you a wide selection of brushes for whatever you need that are free to use. In addition, I recommend this to anyone in school because if you are a student you get 3 years free, meaning you have access to everything. It deserves a 10 out of 10 but I can only give 5/5.

38 out of 43 people found this helpful.
Most helpful critical review
Rodney
8/17/2019

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Crashes on Surface

I am having great trouble with Sketchbook. On my Surface Tablet it seems to crash every few minutes.

80 out of 99 people found this helpful.

Showing 1-10 out of 227 reviews

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on2/14/2020

Review title of DaneeShuts down

Great program but shuts down randomly on the surface pro. Very frustrating. Glad it saves my work.

15 out of 16 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2/3/2020

Review title of Lordgreat when it wants to work

have been waiting over a year for stable updates to the consistent crashing of this software.

14 out of 15 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on1/9/2020

Review title of PiyushGreat App with a Glitch

the app is really great, would love to give it a 5 star if it stops crashing in between. The good thing is that even when it crashed I can resume the work from where I left. I am using Surface Pro 7 i7 16GB ram

33 out of 40 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on3/23/2020

Review title of TerrellSketchbook update needed

it is a good program but a little unstable. Please release Window's 10 a update to fix Skectch book from crashing.

6 out of 6 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on1/17/2020

Review title of UnknownNot so good

The app keeps closing randomly every time I'm working on something and its counter-productive. It also freezes when I'm trying to zoom in or rotate the page.

5 out of 5 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2/1/2020

Review title of MichaelDoesn't work

Doesn't even launch!

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on3/9/2020

Review title of Brent

Still crashes constantly

7 out of 7 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2/1/2020

Review title of KirkConstantly crashes and not efficient

First off the app doesn't run on windows as it crashes non stop. Second it has control options that are not usable without a touch strip.

6 out of 7 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on1/16/2020

Review title of DezyGreat! App is a little buggy

Great app ! However, it sometime freezes. The app will Take awhile to respond.

15 out of 22 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on2/7/2020

Review title of RileyWouldn't reccomend

It is really cool but it keeps crashing. Many times it doesn't save my progress and I have to start all over again. Wouldn't recommend

0 out of 0 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 227 reviews