Dragon Age™: Inquisition DLC Bundle
Dragon Age™: Inquisition DLC Bundle
This content requires a game (sold separately).


The Dragon Age: Inquisition DLC Bundle contains all 3 Expansion packs as well as the 2 Content packs for Dragon Age: Inquisition, the winner of over 130 Game of the Year Awards. • Dragon Age: Inquisition - The Descent • Dragon Age: Inquisition - Trespasser • Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon • Dragon Age: Inquisition - Spoils of the Qunari • Dragon Age: Inquisition - Spoils of the Avvar The Expansion packs are story-based DLC, playable after the events of Dragon Age: Inquisition. The Content packs add new personalization elements to your Inquisition, and also include new sets of unique armor as loot and schematics to give your party the advantage against your foes. Please note you need to own the base game Dragon Age: Inquisition, sold separately, in order to play the DLC packs in this bundle. *Requires Dragon Age Inquisition (sold separately) and all game updates.

Additional information

Published by

Electronic Arts

Developed by

Electronic Arts

Release date


Approximate size

7.2 GB

Age rating

For ages 17 and up


Role playing

In-app purchases

Price range: Free to $26.99


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this product to Microsoft