$89.99Offers in-app purchases
Online multiplayer on Xbox requires Xbox Live Gold (subscription sold separately).
+ Offers in-app purchases
Overview Compare editions


Get three critically acclaimed games with the EA STAR WARS™ Triple Bundle, which includes STAR WARS™: Squadrons, STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™ Deluxe Edition and STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II: Celebration Edition. Fly alongside your squadron in STAR WARS™: Squadrons in strategic multiplayer battles, and learn what it means to be a pilot in a thrilling STAR WARS™ single-player story. Play as a Jedi Padawan in STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™ Deluxe Edition, a narratively driven, action-adventure single-player game set after the purge of Order 66. And put your mastery of the blaster, lightsaber, and the Force to the test in the massive online battles of STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II: Celebration Edition. CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS APPLY. SEE www.ea.com/legal FOR DETAILS.


Additional information

Published by

Electronic Arts

Developed by

Motive, DICE, Respawn Entertainment

Release date


Approximate size

4.46 GB

Age rating

For ages 13 and up


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this game to Microsoft