Episode Pack IV
Episode Pack IV
This content requires a game (sold separately).
Overview System Requirements

Works with


To begin this content, your character must be level 30 and Combat Rating 113. Episode Pack IV contains DCUO Episodes 15-26 and features hours of new multiplayer and solo adventures, more Skill Points, Collections, and high-level gear not found in the base game. Get all twelve Episodes at a great discount price! All of the content in this bundle is free to access for Members.

Additional information

Published by

Daybreak Game Company, LLC

Developed by

Daybreak Games

Release date


Approximate size

100.56 MB

Age rating

For ages 13 and up

In-app purchases

Price range: Free to $84.99


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this product to Microsoft