FreeOffers in-app purchases
Game requires Xbox Live Gold to play on Xbox (subscription sold separately).
+ Offers in-app purchases
Free+
Overview System Requirements Reviews

No one's rated or reviewed this product yet.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 stars

264 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in
Most helpful favorable review
Creecher98
9/3/2019

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Are you guys alright?

5 stars cause i love this game and am glad to see it come to xbox.....i must also say that this the best but most disturbing review page ive ever read. Are you guys alright?

292 out of 319 people found this helpful.
Most helpful critical review
Cincy Caine
5/28/2020

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Fishes ate my stuf, now am sad >:(

After catchig to fish ilost my fisher pole? Not cool. Then i bought a n3w rod. The fishy musta ate that to. Noe ihave no money no fish and now i have to just fish outside,

62 out of 75 people found this helpful.

Showing 1-10 out of 156 reviews

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on4/26/2020

Review title of precision209Don't fine me for releasing a fish.

I really enjoy this game, but I hate the fact if your fishing license expires while you reel in a fish you will get fined 10,000 credits whether you keep or release the fish. It has happened to me on multiple occasions. In order to get that money you have to grind. The game gives you the advice to release the fish or you will receive a 10,000 credit fine. I take the advice and lose 6 hours time that I have placed in this game, by losing the 10,000.

60 out of 63 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on5/13/2020

Review title of WKN TechYou get penalized for playing the game

It was fun until I caught the wrong fish and PETA came and took all my money and my fishing pole and I could no longer feed the family.

44 out of 47 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on3/3/2020

Review title of StarLime7421386My opinion on Fishing Planet

I haven't gotten that far into the game, and here's what I think. I think that this game is much too complicated. I had been trying to make a fishing rod for about a hour, and all I got out of it was a waste of time. The help button dosen't help alot either. I feel a little embarrassed when I see other people actually playing the game correctly. But after all that, I can see all the time and work ethic you put into making this game. And for that, I'm giving this 3 stars. I guess this just isn't the game for me. I will put more in later. Well, now is later. Ihave a fishing rod, caugth 2 trophy bluegill in a row, and realized how much fun this is! I have been playin fr a long time, and I totally love this! I highly recommend this game. Iam going to change my rating to a 4.

48 out of 52 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on2/3/2020

Review title of cuedobaGun

Gun physics are on point. Favorite bait is the live Vietnam grenade. It has good aoe

188 out of 217 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on6/2/2020

Review title of LouisvilleSupraDa bait do

My favorite bait is the weiner bait its so easy fits right in your jeans. Then pull your zipper down and dip it right in the water then ur all set to catch MobyDick

21 out of 23 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on5/24/2020

Review title of TheDerpyRaptorReviews better than game

Awful game but had so much fun reading the reviews

68 out of 79 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on3/28/2020

Review title of itskodyOThick

Its so good i saw such THICCCC fish

121 out of 144 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on5/28/2020

Review title of DDemonic Slayer:)

Fishy go swim

31 out of 35 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on3/8/2020

Review title of BlearyIzraelApple juice

Better then fortnite

264 out of 327 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on5/28/2020

Review title of Cincy CaineFishes ate my stuf, now am sad >:(

After catchig to fish ilost my fisher pole? Not cool. Then i bought a n3w rod. The fishy musta ate that to. Noe ihave no money no fish and now i have to just fish outside,

62 out of 75 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 156 reviews